top of page

Recommended Humor Books

Heyy guys! Welcome back to my blog! I hope you guys are enjoying my book recommendations because (surprise!) I have another one waiting for you. If you haven’t read my first recommendation post, go check it out! I guarantee you won’t want to miss out on all the action (pun intended.) I love to laugh. Who doesn‘t? And do you know a perfect way to have a good laugh? A humor book! These books are full of funny jokes and characters determined to make you laugh out loud. So why don’t you join in on all the fun? Below are some popular humor books I personally recommend to you. Try them out!



RECOMMENDED HUMOR BOOKS:

Middle School Series- These books are so fun and clever. Written by James Patterson, these books have a little something in them for everyone. I remember reading this on the beach last year. I was so happy just chillin on the sand and reading a light, easy, fun read. There are around 11 books, but don’t worry, they won’t take you years to finish. Included in them are comical pictures along with the story about middle schooler Rafe Katchadorian and his troubles at school. Any middle schooler can relate to these books.


Diary of a Wimpy Kid series- I love these books. I started them around 4th grade and still love them to this day. I have re-read them to many time to count. If you guys don’t like reading long books then this series is perfect for you. They are from main character Greg Heffley’s point of view, and they are written as if he himself was writing in his personal diary. They are fairly short, as there are also many pictures included. They are basically about Greg Heffley and his life in middle school. In it you can find: friendship, crushes, family, and school life. But whatever it is going on in Greg’s life, the author, Jeff Kinney, will always find a way to make it really funny to readers.

That’s all for this post today! I had another series in mind, but I haven’t read it yet, so I didn’t include it on the list. But if you want, be sure to check out the Jacky Ha-Ha books as well! They are also written by James Patterson, and I really want to read them one day. You should too! If you didn’t find any of these series interesting, remember that I will be posting another list for you guys tomorrow! I promise I’ll try to include more stand- alone novels. I know I said that yesterday, but I really, really mean it this time. Hopefully you guys liked this post, and I’ll see you next time. Bye!


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Self Help Books for Teens + Fudge Recipe!!

Hello everybody!!! Right now I am in the car with my grandparents, on the way to my cousin’s house in Georgia!! If you don’t know, my cousin Kenna lives there and I decided to travel with my grandpare

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by brynn michaela. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page