top of page

A little about me

Hey guys! If you don’t already know, this is my first official post! I’m so excited, and I really hope you guys enjoy! So today I’m going to be sharing some info about my life and basically just talking about me! So to get started my name is Brynn (but you probably already know that lol). I live in Tennessee. My family includes my mom, dad, sister, brother, and of course my pup Milo. I’m the oldest out of my siblings, which comes with a lot of responsibility and a lot of little kids telling you that you’re bossy. But I love them! ❤️ My family moved to Tennessee when I was 5. We had originally lived in California. I’m glad we moved because if we hadn’t I wouldn’t have the awesome friends I have today! Anyways, I’m 13 and I go to middle school. (I’m about to be in 8th grade!) If you’re thinking that it must be hard to start a blog when you’re as young as I am, trust me, it’s actually not that hard at all! So if blogging is what you’re into, but you think you‘re not tech savvy enough or old enough, don’t worry! Just follow you’re passion like I did! Which brings me to my next topic: Hobbies! I have many hobbies, or things I like to do in my spare time, but I guess you could say my main one would be reading. I love books. In fact, if I’m not listening to music or playing with Milo, you can probably find me in my room, curled up in my blue chair, reading. Some might say I spend too much time in the book world than the real one but, hey, live what you love, right? Some other hobbies I have include: riding my bike, hanging with friends, listening to music, watching Stranger things, playing volleyball, baking, yoga, DIYing, and my personal favorite, eating. My favorite food changes all the time, but right now I’m in love with subs. They’re just so good! Ok I should stop myself before I get even more off topic lol. I also enjoy scrolling through Pinterest. If you want you can follow me at Brynn Michaela. A life goal I have is my desire to travel the world. If I could have one wish it would be to see all the amazing places and monuments not only in the U.S, but in all the other countries. Ever since I was little, one place always stood out to me, and that was Paris. I just love how cute and chic it is and of course who could forget the bakeries?? With all of their croissants and macaroons the French are amazing! (I have been told they’re not very nice to tourists though but that’s not going to stop me). And then when you take in the sights Paris is truly spectacular. The Eiffel Tower, arc de triump, Notre Dame, you name it. They are all so beautiful; I dream of going to see them one day. However, Paris isn’t my only dream. I am also an aspiring writer. Though with my whole spiel about loving books and of course, this blog, you probably already saw that coming. But its true, I just love writing. I like to be creative and make up stories and journal. This blog is another outlet for me to share my thoughts and just write. Moving on, lets talk idols. Someone that truly inspires me is Millie Bobby Brown. Some of you might know her as eleven from my favorite t.v. show stranger things. She also has a makeup line called Florence that I am obsessed with. In case I haven’t mentioned it, I do play a sport as well. Throughout my 13 years of life I have gone from ballet to softball to swim and now I’m currently playing volleyball. I know that’s a lot of sports, but I think volleyball is my calling. I just wasn’t happy until I decided to quit swim and join a volleyball team. And I think I made the right choice too, volleyball is really fun! I also enjoy doing yoga and getting my stretch on. Lastly, since you guys are probably getting bored about hearing all about me, I’m going to finish up with one last thing and that is my dislikes and fears. So my biggest fear is probably bugs. I am terrified of everything from wasps to ladybugs. I know this is irrational but they just creep me out. Having this fear is especially bad when you live in Tennessee and they have a cicada season which, if you don’t know, is this year! Eek.

I hope you guys like this post! I thought it would be a good way to kick off my blog, and if you guys stay tuned, there will be more to come! You can read all about what my blog will consist of on my About page, but basically the purpose of this blog is to share my interests with my readers and hopefully inspire them or just entertain them. Since one of my biggest interests is reading, you can expect a lot of book reviews in the future. When you’re done reading this I hope you take away that whatever inspires you, whatever you dream of doing, get out there and do it! Bye!

80 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by brynn michaela. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page