top of page

Halloween Costume Ideas 2021! Ѽ

Hey hey there and welcome back to ma blog!


Sorry it’s been so long since i’ve last posted- I’ve been a little bit busy trying to manage school (particularly Mrs. Thurman), family and social life, and also I’ve been stepping up by running game. This month I’ve been trying to incorporate a lot because it’s October yay! I want to make the most of the spooky season. So far I’ve watched two Halloween movies: Hocus Pocus and Invisible Sister. I love both of them! If you haven’t already, be sure to check out my Halloween movie idea post!


Last week was one of the best school weeks I’ve ever had. Last weekend I went to bloody acres, which was awesome like always. On Sunday, I went to an Alec Benjamin concert, which was honestly an amazing experience. #benjibae On Friday, I went to the football game. We lost, but it was sooo fun. On Saturday I went to my first homecoming! It was one of the best days ever. I literally loved everything about my outfit, especially how good my heels looked with my dress. The dance was pretty fun, though I wish there was better music. After that, I stayed the night at Caroline’s, which was also cool. And now I’m even more excited for this weekend, when I’ll be going to Memphis on a student council trip with some friends! It’s going to be really fun because we’re staying in a hotel for four days. I’ll keep you guys updated!


Now on to this post- Halloween Costume Ideas for 2021! If you haven’t got your costume yet, this is going to have some great content for you!


First off, here are some that are specifically relevant for 2021:


  • Cruella De Vil- this is perfect, since the movie came out this year and was really good.


  • ICarly- the reboot launched this year, so grab some 2010s gear, and you’re good for this one!


  • WandaVision


  • Olivia Rodrigo from the sour cover


  • Squid Game character


And now here are some of my favorites!


  • Barbie or Bratz costume

  • Cowgirl

  • Taylor Swift

  • Vampire

  • Victorious characters

  • Tinkerbell fairies

  • Winnie the pooh group costume

  • Mean girls

  • Strawberry shortcake

  • Spice girls

  • Powerpuff Girls

  • Sanderson Sisters

  • Queen of Hearts

  • Mad Hatter


SO yeah, these are my costume ideas for you guys! I hope you got some inspo if you need it, and if you want you can drop a comment below and I’ll give you a personal recommendation of what costume I think you should wear!


That’s all I have for you today guys, thank you so much for reading! I hope I get a good grade on my science test, and I hope this weekend is fun! Have a great rest of your day and stay positive!


xoxo- brynn

9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by brynn michaela. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page