top of page

my halloween playlist!

Wassup everybody! Glad you’re here 😊


Happy Halloween! I can’t believe this is the last day of October. I don’t know why this month flew by so fast. Maybe it’s because I had so much going on? Seriously guys, I’m at a loss. Still, I’m so excited that it’s finally my third favorite day of the year! (my favorites are Christmas, and then my birthday hehe). I can’t wait for all the spooky festivities tonight! Be sure to comment below your costume below ⇩


If you don’t know, I’ve always considered October my “lucky month.” It never lets me down. Every year, some of the best memories are made in this month, and I love it. Last year was one of the best Octobers ever, and though this one I thought was a little rushed, I don’t think it disappointed. Here’s a little recap of my October:


It started off with a bang, aka fall break! I had the best time ever at Oktoberfest with my cousin Kenna, and I got some really cute pictures. I had just finished season 6 of The Vampire Diaries, which I thought to mention because tonight I plan on finishing the whole show! (Not elaborating on that because I’ll start crying haha). I read Once Upon a Broken Heart by Stephanie Garber. OUABH is a spinoff of my favorite series, Caraval. I gave it a ⅘, because while I did love it, the ending was kind of rushed. I went to a football game with Caroline and Sara, which was fun, even though we lost. I also went to bloody acres, and had some scary fun. Bloody acres will always be a special place to me and it’s definitely a sacred Halloween tradition. The next day was an Alec Benjamin concert! That was one of the most fun nights of my life, and it turned me into a full on benjibae lol. Homecoming was a blast! I loved my dress so much and I had a great time. The weekend after that was one of the best weekends of my life. SASC was full of so many good memories, and I miss it so much. I loved the sense of community the most, but Arlington’s school spirit and giant school were definitely a plus as well. (Plus the free snacks). This week I got a 99 on one of Mrs. Thurman’s tests and made the Wall of Fame, which tbh is probably not only the highlight of October, but the highlight of my life lol. On Friday I had a party for FCCLA and got to spend time with some friends I haven’t seen in a while. Yesterday was my aunt’s Halloween party, which was amazing as always. And that brings us to tonight, which is Halloween and will also bring some great memories! So, that was my October, I hope the rest of the year is just as fun!


I think it’s about time for today’s post haha. Today, I’m gonna share with you guys my…


HALLOWEEN PLAYLIST 2021

  • Ghostbusters

  • This is Halloween

  • Thriller

  • Monster Mash

  • Spooky, Scary Skeletons

  • My Family

  • Werewolves of London

  • Purple People Eater

  • I Want Candy

  • Somebody’s Watching Me

  • Graveyard- Halsey

  • Take It To The Graveyard- LVCRF

  • Freaking Me Out- Ava Max

  • I Put a Spell On You

  • Bury a friend

  • The Addams Family

  • Heffalumps and Woozles

  • Thriller/Heads Will Roll- Glee Cast

  • DIsturbia- Rihanna

  • Halloweentown Theme


This playlist comes in handy for getting into the spooky spirit, parties, etc. Have fun with some classic and new Halloween jams! Hopefully you guys can add some to your playlists, trust me, you’ll want to! 😉


You can visit the playlist here: https://music.apple.com/us/playlist/halloween/pl.u-6mo4lvWf8R6RZvX

Thank you guys so much for reading!! I hope everyone has a great Halloween because it’s gonna be so funnnn! Love ya guys, byeeee



10 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by brynn michaela. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page