top of page

More Smoothies!

Bonjour everyone and welcome or welcome back to ma blog! Today is a great day to be writing because it’s so RAINY out, so that’s what I’m doing. (Me while editing- I wrote this yesterday in case you’re confused as to why I said it’s raining out) I hope everyone’s been having a good time at school and that you’re all getting some education. I don’t know about you guys, but I’m soo ready for fall to come already! You probably already know that I’m obsessed with everything fall, and if you didn’t know, well...I’ll let my pinterest speak for me. 🍂


So today’s post is another recipe post! If you can’t tell, I love doing these, and yes, I promise I’ve tried all these recipes and this isn’t a conspiracy to get you all to drink NASTY stuff.  I’ve been experimenting with breakfast foods a lot recently because who knew there were so many good recipes? I mean before I discovered smoothie bowls, I was content with eating cereal all the time, and I still love my Cheerios, but now I’ve discovered that I really love trying new foods for breakfast. And you should too, so here are FIVE easy recipes, all centered around my OG breakfast favorite, smoothie bowls!


*Before I get into this, make sure to go check out my Three Ingredient Smoothie Bowl recipe for another delicious breakfast, or lunch? idea. Also, all of these are 1 serving, so keep that in mind.


  • JAMBA JUICE SMOOTHIE BOWL ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

-This is my favorite smoothie I’ve ever made, shoutout to Auntie Shell 🤍-

Ingredients:

-½ cup Yogurt

-1 Banana

-1 cup Strawberries (fresh or frozen)

-1 tbsp Peanut Butter

-¼ cup Milk

-Toppings: Granola + Fruit


Directions:

  1. Pour ingredients into blender, adding in the milk and yogurt first because it will make it easier to blend

  2. Garnish with toppings 




  • KYRA PRO SMOOTHIE BOWL ⭐⭐⭐

-Kyra Pro is a youtuber. I follow her dance workout videos and she has a lot of recipes. I like this recipe because it is super thiccc and so simple-

Ingredients:

-3 Strawberries (fresh or frozen)

-1 Banana (fresh or frozen)

-Milk- in the words of Kyra Pro “Less is better”

-Toppings: Granola and fruit


Directions:

  1. Blend ingredients together

  2. Decorate with toppings

  3. Enjoy!





  • Strawberry Oat Smoothie ⭐

-I wasn’t a big fan of this one, but who knows? Maybe you guys will like it-

Ingredients:

-½ cup rolled oats

-1 banana

-1 cup frozen strawberries

-1 cup milk

-½ tsp, vanilla extract


Directions:

  1. Place ingredients in a blender

  2. Garnish with strawberries and serve

  3. Enjoy!



  • Green Smoothie Bowl ⭐⭐⭐

-This one is super healthy, and super green-

Ingredients:

-⅛ avocado

-1 banana

-½ cup fresh or frozen berries

-1 large handful spinach

-¾ cup milk

-1 tbsp peanut butter


Directions:

  1. Add into blender and blend till smooth

  2. Pour into bowl and decorate however you’d like

  3. Get creative!





  • Blueberry Banana Smoothie ⭐⭐

Ingredients:

-1 banana

-1 cup blueberries

-1 cup almond milk

-1 tbsp peanut butter


Directions:

  1. Blend

  2. Pour into glass

  3. Dig in!

So thank you guys so much for reading this! I hope you enjoyed it and maybe got some new breakfast ideas. Definitely get creative when making smoothie bowls, maybe research some cute ways to decorate them, because it is really fun and satisfying (and aesthetically pleasing) Stay tuned for more recipes and book stuff and all that jazz, and I’ll see you guys next time! 









16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Early Morning Oatmeal Recipes

Hey everyone, welcome back! When we last caught up, I still had not gone to my first day of high school. But now it’s been a week, and if I’m being honest, it was a pretty good first week of high scho

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by brynn michaela. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page