top of page

Random Recipes That Are SO Good

Bello bloggers!


Welcome or welcome back to the brynn michaela blog! If you’re new here, be sure to check out my home page for some great content!


This weekend has been pretty good so far! We got out of school on Friday because of icy roads, which was nice- even if the roads weren’t that icy. I’m glad because I was pretty tired this week, and though there wasn’t much ice, it was really cold. In fact, I haven’t been able to run in a while because of it, which has taken a noticeable chunk out of my routine. It’s weird, because before January, running wasn’t really a fixture in my schedule, but now it’s like if I don’t run for a while it makes a big impact. I’m ready to get back into it this upcoming week.


In today’s post, I’m going to share some really good recipes I’ve made recently. Lately I’ve been getting more into experimenting with food- whether it’s smoothie making or baking. In fact, in today’s post I’ll be talking about both! Keep reading for some delish recipes:

 

Edible Cookie Dough: ⭐⭐⭐

Ingredients:

  • 1 tbsp sugar

  • 4 tbsp flour

  • 1 tsp salt

  • 2 tbsp milk

  • 1 tsp vanilla

  • 2 tbsp butter

  • Chocolate chips


Directions:

  1. Mix all ingredients together in bowl

  2. Enjoy!

I don’t know if my sweet tolerance was low on this day, but even though this was a quick, easy, and good dessert, it was a little too sweet for me. Still recommend though!


 

Starbucks Strawberry Frappuccino: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Ingredients:

  • 1 ½ cup frozen strawberries

  • 1 cup milk

  • 3 tbsp maple syrup


Directions:

  1. Place all ingredients in blender

  2. Blend and pour in cup

  3. Top with whipped cream if you like

  4. Enjoy!






This was such a good drink and it tasted literally just like Starbucks. I highly recommend it because it is so sweet and good.


So, that’s all for today’s post! Thanks so much for tuning in. If you liked it, be sure to leave a heart/comment. Love you guys!


Xoxo, Brynn :)

9 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by brynn michaela. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page