top of page

my after school night routine!

Heyyy guys and what’s happenin


Welcome back to my blog! So glad you’re here :)


This has been a week guys, that’s for sure. Overall it wasn’t really bad, just pretty chaotic. School was fine but I was moody a lot. Theater was really good this week and by far my favorite class. After school is when I had the best times this week. Recently I made an after school routine, and I have been sticking by it a lot lately. I remember last semester, but mostly in eight grade, getting home and wasting the night away just on my phone or doing random stuff. So for 2022 I made a routine for productivity outside of school. And I LOVE it. It’s literally my favorite part of the day and I look forward to it while in school. I don’t know why I’m so happy with this routine, maybe because I can be productive but still have time for the things I want to do. Every night I feel so accomplished, especially when I’ve tackled all my workouts. Workouts are something I’ve been absolutely LOVING right now. They make me really happy. I actually learned from somewhere that when you’ve been working out consistently it actually makes you almost addicted to the endorphins you produce while working out, so that you actually grow to like it. And I think that’s what happened to me, because right now, I’m on fire for running and working on my abs and glutes. In fact, I may make a post about just that later, so stay tuned!


As for today’s post, I’m going to go back to talking about my…


AFTER SCHOOL NIGHT ROUTINE

✰ get home, have a snack

✰ (for days I don’t have track) go on a run

✰ workouts

✰ take milo out

✰ dinner

✰ make lunches

✰ shower

✰ put on moisturizer

✰ homework

✰ pick out outfit for the next day

✰ read

✰ watch an episode

✰ brush teeth

✰ bed


Hopefully you guys maybe got some good ideas for your own routine, or are motivated by this post. I know a lot of my motivation comes from pinterest and seeing others stay consistent. SO yeah, that was the routine I’m in love with. Pretty simple, but also perfect for me. Also though it may seem like a lot, I’ve easily done it every day for the past month and all before 10 pm! Anyways, love you guys, stay positive and have a good week!


Xoxo, Brynn


Current fav song: Grocery Store Girl by Aiden Basset AND Taken by One Direction



8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by brynn michaela. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page