top of page

My Christmas Playlist 2020! | Blogmas Day 4

Updated: Mar 3, 2021

Hey guys! Is it just me, or is December going by really fast? Actually this whole year went by fast, which is just crazy, but I’m not complaining, because I’m pretty sure we’re all ready for 2021.

So I have really good news and I was so shocked by it yesterday. I thought I’d share it with you guys because it’s absolutely crazy but so exciting at the same time. On December 10th at midnight Taylor Swift released another album! It’s called evermore and it’s her second album this year! So yeah, go check that out if you liked folklore because it’s a lot like it and the music is so good. (Btw willow is my favorite!)


Speaking of music, this year has been a great music year, at least for me. Not only did Ariana Grande release her new album Position, but Taylor Swift released two, along with Shawn Mendes and Niall Horan! The best part is I love all those musicians and their albums were absolutely bomb.


So, I’m guessing that by now you can guess what today’s post is about lol. Today we’re going to be talking my Christmas playlist! This one is going to be a doozy because (and I’m looking at my phone right now) I have 144 songs on my playlist, which is a total of 7 hours and 12 minutes long.


My Christmas Playlist

  • A Very Kacey Christmas (whole album)

  • All I Want for Christmas is You- Mariah Carey

  • Last Christmas- Wham!

  • Jingle Bell Rock- Bobby Helms

  • Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree- Brenda Lee

  • Santa Baby- Eartha Kitt

  • It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas- Michael Buble

  • It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year- Andy Williams

I also just want to say that I am listening to this playlist while writing lol

  • The Christmas Song- Nat King Cole

  • Sleigh Ride- The Ronettes

  • Blue Christmas- Elvis Presley

  • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!- Dean Martin

  • Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town- Bruce Springsteen

  • Wonderful Christmastime- Paul McCartney

  • What Christmas Means to Me- Stevie Wonder

  • Run Rudolph Run- Chuck Berry

  • Baby It’s Cold Outside- Ella Fitzgerald

  • Deck the Halls- Mannheim Steamroller

  • Jingle Bells- Bing Crosby

  • Winter Wonderland- Aretha Franklin

  • Grandma Got Run Over By a Reindeer- Elmo and Patsy

  • Santa Claus is Comin’ to Town

  • Christmas Wrapping- The Waitresses

  • Do You Hear What I Hear?- Whitney Houston

  • You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch- Thurl Ravenscroft

  • Happy Holiday/ The Holiday Season- Andy Williams

  • Mele Kalikimaka- Bing Crosby and The Andrews Sisters

  • Mary, Did You Know?- Pentatonix

  • O Come, All Ye Faithful- Pentatonix

  • That’s Christmas To me-Pentatonix

  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen- Pentatonix

  • Up on the Housetop- Pentatonix

  • Deck the Halls- Pentatonix

  • Away In A Manger- Pentatonix

  • Deck the Hall- Nat King Cole

  • Mistletoe- Justin Bieber

  • Last Christmas- Taylor Swift

  • Last Christmas- Ariana Grande

  • A Jolly Christmas from Frank (whole album)

  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas- Michael Buble

  • Sleigh Ride- Idina Menzel

  • What Christmas Means to Me- John Legend

  • Underneath the Tree- Kelly Clarkson

  • Christmas Tree Farm- Taylor Swift

  • Like It’s Christmas- Jonas Brothers

  • Do You Hear What I Hear- Carrie Underwood

  • Make It To Christmas- Alessia Cara

  • Charlie Brown Christmas- Mariah Carey

  • A Hand For Mrs. Claus- Idina Menzel and Ariana Grande

  • Christmas in New York- Lea Michele

  • You Make It Feel Like Christmas- Gwen Stefani

  • Santa Tell Me- Ariana Grande

  • Santa Baby (feat Liz Gillies)- Ariana Grande

  • The Christmas Song- John Legend

  • Winter Wonderland- Michael Buble

  • White Christmas- Bing Crosby

  • White Christmas- Michael Buble

  • Silver Bells- Andy Williams

  • Jolly Old Saint Nicholas- Eddy Arnold

  • You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch- Tyler, the Creator

  • Santa Claus is Coming to Town- Jackson 5

  • Frosty the Snowman- Jimmy Durante

  • Frosty the Snowman- Bing Crosby

  • Do You Want to Build a Snowman- Kristen Bell

  • Jingle Bells- Mickey and the Gang

  • Where Are You Christmas- Faith Hill

  • Baby It’s Cold Outside- Frank Sinatra

  • Baby It’s Cold Outside- Leon Redbone and Zooey Deshanel

  • Winter Things- Ariana Grande

  • 12 Days of Chick-Fil-A- Shama Mrema

  • Under the Mistletoe- Kelly Clarkson and Brett Eldridge

  • I Need You Christmas- Jonas Brothers

  • Snow- Leslie Odom, Jr.

  • My Favorite Things- Pentatonix

  • Sleigh Ride- Ella Fitzgerald

  • We Need A Little Christmas- Pentatonix

  • All I Want for Christmas Is You- Kelly Clarkson

  • Christmas Valentine- Ingrid Michaelson and Jason Mraz

  • My Kind of Present- Meghan Trainor

  • Christmas Without You- Ava Max

  • Count on Christmas- Bebe Rexha

  • Think of Christmas- Anne-Marie

  • Cheer for the Elves- Gwen Stefani

  • Ding Dong Merrily On High- Celtic Woman

  • Carol of the Bells- Pentatonix

  • Santa Baby- Taylor Swift

  • White Christmas- Taylor Swift

  • Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer Soundtrack (whole album)

  • Little Saint Nick- The Beach Boys

  • Believe- Josh Groban

  • Hot Chocolate- Tom Hanks

  • National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation- Kathryn Jones

  • Baby It’s Cold Outside- Glee Cast

  • I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus- Jackson 5

  • This Christmas- John Legend

  • This Christmas- Christina Aguilera

  • My Gift (whole album)- Carrie Understood

  • Away in a Manger- Lauren Daigle

  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing- Pentatonix

  • HSMTMTS: The Holiday Special (whole album)

  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas- Kelsea Ballerini

  • Caroling, Caroling- Nat King Cole

  • Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town- Mariah Carey

  • O Holy Night- Josh Groban

  • (There’s No Place Like) Home for the Holidays- Perry Como

  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over)- Celine Dion

  • Please Come Home for Christmas- Eagles

  • Christmas Time Is Here- Vince Guaraldi Trio

  • Christmas Is My Favorite Time of Year- Jane Lynch

  • A Swingin’ Little Christmas Time- Jane Lynch

  • I Farted on Santa’s Lap- The Little Stinkers

  • Fall In Love This Christmas- Foster

  • Olaf’s Frozen Adventure (whole album)

  • The Christmas Song- Shawn Mendes

  • Oh Santa!- Mariah Carey


I’m really proud of myself for writing all of this! Of course, by tomorrow my playlist will be eight hours long, but this is just what I have right now. Hope everyone likes this! Who’s ready for High School Musical The Musical The Series: The Holiday Special?


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by brynn michaela. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page