top of page

S’mores Dip Recipe!

Updated: Jul 27, 2020

What’s up everyone? I am barely alive with all this summer heat! All I want to do is jump in a pool everyday, and I’m pretty sure everyone else can relate. Hope you all are having a good summer! I know that a lot of people like to go on vacation during these summer months. My family is one of them. In fact, right now I am in the car on my way to a campsite! I have never been camping before, so I’m excited to try something new. Still not quite on board with the whole bugs and fishing thing though. 


Anyway, if you’ve ever been on long car rides with your family, you probably understand that it can get a little boring. Check out my road trip books and activities so that you will always be entertained in the car.


The reason why I haven’t posted that much this week is because my cousin Kenna came up from Georgia and we’ve been having a lot of fun. Who knew making dance routines could make me laugh so much? 


Anyway, this week I wanted to do a little camping theme for my posts, so stay tuned! Today’s post is all about S’MORES. If you’ve ever had a bonfire, you know how good chocolate and marshmallow on graham crackers is. Well, why not put a little twist on it? Today I’m going to share with you guys a recipe I recently found on Pinterest that puts a unique (and less messy) spin on the classic s’mores dish.


This recipe is called a s’mores dip, and don’t worry, it’s still full of the marshmallow gooeyness we all love. I haven’t tried this yet, but I’ve heard it’s really good, and I really want to, so, here ya go:


S’MORES DIP RECIPE


INGREDIENTS:

  • Chocolate Chips

  • Marshmallows 

  • Graham Crackers

  • Cast Iron Pan

  • 2 tbsp Oil (vegetable, canola, olive, coconut) 


DIRECTIONS:


  1. Preheat oven to 450 degrees

  2. Place the empty pan on the stove and let it heat up for 5-10 minutes

  3. Remove the pan and pour oil

  4. Sprinkle chocolate chips in and stir them so that they get soft and melt

  5. Add marshmallows one by one on top of the chocolate chips until the entire pan is covered

  6. Place back onto the oven for 5-7 minutes


Enjoy with graham crackers! 🍫


Hopefully you enjoy this recipe. From what I understand, it sounds really good and I can’t wait to try it! I’ll keep all my readers posted on my camping vacay. I can’t wait! Imma bout to take a nap bc we still have like 2 hours left in the car. 😴 


23 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Early Morning Oatmeal Recipes

Hey everyone, welcome back! When we last caught up, I still had not gone to my first day of high school. But now it’s been a week, and if I’m being honest, it was a pretty good first week of high scho

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by brynn michaela. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page