top of page

Songs You Need To Hear

Updated: Mar 3, 2021

What’s up Paul- shoutout to Kenna- welcome back to my blog!


Today’s post is all about music because I’m a music fanatic and it was about time. In case you need some music inspo, or just want to know what songs I like, below I’ve composed a list of songs you definitely need to hear. These are songs that I love, but you might not have heard of. This is super fun, so go ahead and pull up your playlists and get ready to add these songs!




Songs You Need To Hear

  • For Real by Lana Condor- This song was just recently released by the To All The Boys star, and is about her relationship with her boyfriend, Anthony De La Torre.


  • Exile by Taylor Swift- And her whole Folklore album, for that matter! This song is by far the best, but I also enjoy the 1, cardigan, the last great american dynasty, mirrorball, and betty.


  • Like to Be You (feat. Julia Michaels) by Shawn Mendes


  • If The World Was Ending by JP Saxe and Julia Michaels- Right?


  • July by Noah Cyrus- Um, since when does Miley Cyrus have a sister with an amazing voice?


  • Sour Strawberry by Caroline Manning- And all songs by Caroline: Seaside, Cali Girl, Mornings in Paris, I Walked These Streets In November and Word of God are all my faves!


  • Never Going Back Again by Fleetwood Mac


  • Everytime by Ariana Grande


  • Always Be My Baby by Mariah Carey


  • We Belong by Dove Cameron


  • Chick Fil A (But It’s Sunday) by Shama Mrema- Love this one! It’s so true


  • Moral of The Story by Ashe


  • The Most Beautiful Things by Tenille Towns


  • Stand By Me by Ben E. King- You probably already know this one, it’s a classic


  • Exhale + Why, both by Sabrina Carpenter


  • Five More Minutes by Jonas Brothers


  • Rainbow by Kacey Musgraves


  • About Love by MARINA- From to all the boys I’ve loved before 2!


  • Meghan Trainer’s The Love Train album- All of these are AMAZING, but I think I love I’m Down the most!


  • Accentuate the Positive by Ella Fitzgerald


  • All I Want, Out of the Old, Wondering, and Just for A Moment by High School Musical the Series Cast


  • Not With Haste by Mumford and Sons


  • One Man Band by Old Dominion


  • Put A Little Love On Me by Niall Horan


  • Slow Fade by Ruth B.


  • Head Above Water by Avril Lavigne- “It’s Avril Lavigne’s world. We’re just living in it.” -Rory Gilmore


  • Out of Love by Alessia Cara


  • Meaning of Life by Kelly Clarkson


  • Might Not Like Me by Brynn Elliot- I might be a little biased here, but I like this song a lot.


  • Stranger Songs album by Ingrid Michaelson- This is like the best album on here! It’s about my favorite show, Stranger Things, and I LOVE it.


  • Lip Gloss by Lil Mama- It’s poppin


  • Still Rolling Stones by Lauren Daigle


  • Forgive me Friend by Smith and Thell


So I hope everyone liked this post! If you did, be sure to give it a heart! I definitely will be doing more musical posts in the future, so stay tuned for those. I’m thinking of making a “Happy” playlist for you guys. Anyway, have a good day guys and I’ll see ya soon!


22 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by brynn michaela. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page