top of page

10 Reasons Why I Love Fall | Blogtober Day 1

Happy Blogtober! This is officially the first post of my October series, and I know I can’t wait for more to come, so continue reading and make sure to stay tuned for more fun and spooky posts!


The seasons have just recently turned over a new leaf (hehe) and become my favorite season: Fall. Even though Christmas is my favorite holiday I love autumn the most out of all the seasons. But why is fall my favorite?


10 Reasons Why I LOVE Fall:

  1. The food- Autumn food is the bomb. Literally all the food is delicious! Pumpkin cookies, pie, soup, rolls, turkey, mashed potatoes...are you hungry yet??

  2. The drinks- Though the food is superior, fall drinks are still amazing because they are cozy and make me want to curl up with a good book. Speaking of…

  3. The books- Autumn books are so great. I have so many favorites that fall (I need to stop with the puns) into this category and I just love them. I know I have been saying this a lot but there's a fall reads post coming soon, I promise!

  4. The scenery- This is probably my favorite thing so I don’t know why I didn't put it at number one. Fall foliage is truly beautiful and picturesque. Let’s just say I will be taking lots of pictures.

  5. HaLLoWeEn- Of course, who could forget this spooky holiday?? Halloween is definitely my second favorite holiday; I love it. The decorating, costumes and dressing up, trick-or-treating, and so much more.

  6. Baseball- Go Dodgers!

  7. The fashion- I ABSOLUTELY loooove sweaters, they are my favorite thing to wear. If I could wear them year round I would. Leggings are obviously amazing as well and I really just prefer long sleeves in general because I am always cold. Comment below your favorite outfits!

  8. The media- Movies, music, YouTube vlogs, pinterest boards, you name it, I love it. Just listening to my Halloween playlist (post coming soon) gets me hyped and leaves me wishing it were Halloween already! Actually I enjoy October in general, the whole month long. Though Halloween is awesome the whole month is so cozy and nice.

  9. The weather- Autumn has the best weather, with a combination of hot and cold that is just right.

  10. The feelsss- Of course all of these things bring back autumn feels, and really that’s the amazing thing about fall- it’s just so cozy and perfect.



So thanks so much for reading this!! Hopefully you all have an AMAZING fall break. I’m going to Savannah, so expect a post about that later...Anyways that’s all for today guys, byee!






8 views0 comments

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by brynn michaela. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page