top of page

ᴬᵀᵀᴱᴹᴾᵀᴵᴺᴳ ᴬ ᴿᴱᴬᴰᴬᵀᴴᴼᴺ

Date: July 6th, 2021


Hour One: Ok so I’m on page 405 of Winter, and I’m feeling good, I’m ready to start reading!


Hour Two: So I might be going to the pool...don’t worry, I plan on reading the WHOLE time


Hour Three: I’m at the pool right now and it is SO hot. I’ve dipped into the water a couple times, but mostly I’ve just been reading. I just realized that it's so relaxing to bask in the sun and read. I feel like I am living the life right now.


Hour Four: Things in my book are starting to pick up and I’m kind of getting excited! Also, this is so off topic but I just tried an organic capri sun and it was the nastiest thing ever. Do not recommend.


Hour Five: We’re back from the pool and I’m ready to lay in bed and read. So far I’ve only read a hundred pages which is kind of disappointing ngl. I think I’m going to listen to my audiobook while I bake something because I'm hungry.


Hour Six: So I ended up making brownie in a MUG...recipe will come soon! Also, since Lyla has been doing the readathon with me, I just got off reading on FaceTime with her.


Hour Seven: AHHH I’m so excited because my favorite ship is about to be together!!! Unfortunately I have to eat dinner though, so update later


Hour Eight: I’m at the baseball field right now, watching my brother at his first game while trying to read. Currently on page 638


Hour Nine: We’re making a pit stop for Baskin Robbins folks :)


Hour Ten: I didn’t get much reading in the past couple hours, but right now it’s almost nine, so I’m gonna start picking it up soon.


Hour Eleven: Currently on page 673 and reading in the living room with the fam


Hour Twelve: The Dodgers are playing while I’m reading, I’m almost to page 700!


Hour Thirteen: I’m currently on page 712 and back in my room for the rest of the night. The yawning has started, but a HUGE battle scene is going on so I definitely won’t be falling asleep.


Hour Fourteen: It’s almost 1 and I’m almost done! Noooo I’ve officially started rhyming guys...as you can tell, I’m tired.


Hour Fifteen: I finished Winter! Honestly right now I am wide awake. That book’s ending was so good! I don’t know why I didn’t like it at first. I guess it just had a slow beginning. But I’m so glad I put more effort into it because it ended up being great! Right now I think I will start a new book, maybe read a couple chapters. This was supposed to be a 24 hour readathon, but even though I’m wide awake I’m going to call it a night pretty soon.


Thanks so much for going on this readathon journey with me! I’m glad I finished Winter because now I’m ready to start so many more fantasy series! Right now I am currently reading The Night of Your Life by Lydia Sharp because I’ll think it’ll be a quick and cute read before I start...Shadow and Bone! Once again, thanks for reading, and I’ll see you guys next time 😘


Current favorite song: tehe by Gracie Abrams



21 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by brynn michaela. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page