top of page

BEST Christmas Playlist! | Blogmas Day 3

ho ho ho ☃


Welcome back to my blog! It’s officially blogmas day three! Countdown to Christmas: 2 days


Since I last talked to you guys, not much has happened. Last night was my annual Christmas sleepover with my besties, which was so fun. Still recovering from that, by the way. Other than that, I’ve just been chilling. I think we’re going to go see Christmas lights tonight, which will be festive. I can’t believe Christmas is so close. I’m getting sooo excited guys! Should I do a 24 hours listening to Christmas music post…? Because that’s basically my life right now.


I don’t think I’m going to make that post, but while we’re on the topic of Christmas music…I present to you:


THE BEST CHRISTMAS PLAYLIST

I don’t know if you remember, but last year I made a post listing ALL the songs on my Christmas playlist. Since then, I’ve composed two more playlists. One is called “Christmas with the fam” which is basically holiday classics that everyone enjoys, and then we have my personal favorite (you can tell by the name) “Xmas xoxo.” In this post we’ll be spotlighting my favorite playlist with my ALL TIME FAVORITE Christmas songs on it. This playlist is significantly shorter than the OG one from my post last year (link: https://brynnmichaela.wixsite.com/website/post/my-christmas-playlist-2020-blogmas-day-4)

which is currently 9 hours and 30 minutes. But the cover is Taylor Swift with a santa hat on, so it makes up for it.


Before I get started, make sure to comment whether you prefer Christmas classics or modern holiday songs! This playlist is mostly modern pop, because I really love it!



  • Ribbons and Bows by Kacey Musgraves

  • Mistletoe by Justin Bieber

  • Last Christmas by Ariana Grande

  • Underneath the Tree by Kelly Clarkson

  • Christmas Tree Farm by Taylor Swift

  • Like It’s Christmas by Jonas Brothers

  • Make it to Christmas by Alessia Cara

  • A Hand For Mrs. Claus by Idina Menzel and Ariana Grande

  • Santa Tell Me by Ariana Grande

  • Santa Baby by Ariana Grande

  • Winter Things by Ariana Grande

  • Under the Mistletoe by Kelly Clarkson and Brett Eldredge

  • Snow by Leslie Odom Jr.

  • All I Want for Christmas Is You by Kelly Clarkson

  • Christmas Without You by Ava Max

  • Count on Christmas by Bebe Rexha

  • Think of Christmas by Anne-Marie

  • Oh Santa! (feat. Ariana Grande) by Mariah Carey

  • Drummer Boy by Justin Bieber

  • Snowman by Sia

  • Santa Claus is Coming to Town by Justin Bieber

  • 25th by Tori Kelly

  • Go Tell It On The Mountain by Tori Kelly

  • This Christmas by Tori Kelly

  • First Christmas by Shameik Moore

  • Under the Tree by Sam Palladio

  • Candy Cane Lane by Sia

  • Bring the Snow by Sam Palladio

  • Single the Season by Caroline Manning

  • What Christmas Means to Me by John Legend

  • Santa, Can’t You Hear Me by Kelly Clarkson & Ariana Grande


And that’s it! Thank you guys so much for reading. Since today is almost over, we really only have one day until Christmas! Make sure to stay tuned for the last day of Blogmas!


Xoxo, brynn

8 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by brynn michaela. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page