top of page

✰My Favorite Songs EVER✰

Updated: Mar 3, 2021

Welcome back to my blog people!!!!!!! Can you believe how much it snowed today?? It’s a miracle! Enough of a miracle that it made me set aside my longing for the summer and beach shores for a minute to enjoy a cup of cocoa while we had a mini flurry.


Also...something BIG happened this week. I got a puppy! And a really BIG puppy at that. Her name is Arya and she is, drumroll please, a GREAT DANE. So when she grows up she’s going to be HUGE. Did you know Great Danes are the largest dogs in the world?? Anyhow, I love her so much so be prepared to see a lot of new puppy photos!



In today’s post I’m going to be sharing with you my ULTIMATE, BEST SONGS EVER playlist. These songs are the soundtrack to my life and make me so happy whenever I listen to them.


If you don’t know, I’m a music fanatic so if you have any music suggestions comment them below!


My favorite songs:

  • Never Going Back Again- Fleetwood Mac

  • Don’t Rain On My Parade- Glee

  • I Believe in a Thing Called Love- Glee

  • invisible string- Taylor Swift

  • Pov- Ariana Grande

  • San Francisco- Niall Horan

  • Are You Bored Yet- Wallows (feat. Clairo)

  • Jessie’s Girl- Rick Springfield

  • Manhattanhenge- corner club

  • R.E.M- Ariana Grande

  • All That Jazz- Glee

  • What Makes You Beautiful- One Direction

  • Today Was a Fairytale- Taylor Swift

  • Everybody Loves Somebody- Dean Martin

  • sweetener- Ariana Grande

  • NASA- Ariana Grande

  • Head Above Water- Avril Lavigne

  • Stand By Me- Ben E. King

  • Rewrite the Stars- Zac Efron + Zendaya

  • 24 Hours- Shawn Mendes

  • Uptown Girl- Billy Joel

  • The Rock Show- blink-182

  • Homeboy- Eric Church

  • Lip Gloss- Lil Mama

  • Theme from New York, New York- Frank Sinatra

  • Christmas Lights- Ingrid Michaelson

  • Love So Soft- Kelly Clarkson

  • Alexander Hamilton- Cast of Hamilton

  • I’m Down- Meghan Trainor

  • Not With Haste- Mumford and Sons

  • Forgive Me Friend- Smith and Thell

  • Cruel Summer- Taylor Swift

  • Holy Ground- Taylor Swift

  • Mine- Taylor Swift

  • Mean- Taylor Swift

  • Life Changes- Thomas Rhett

  • Honeymoon Avenue- Ariana Grande

  • Piano- Ariana Grande

  • drivers license- Olivia Rodrigo

  • WOW- Zara Larsson

  • Jealous- Labrinth

  • rubberband- Tate McRae

  • Thinkin Bout You- Ciara

  • Lonely- Justin Beiber

  • 21 Guns- Green Day



If you liked this post be sure to check out another one of mine that is pretty similar ⇒ Songs You Need To Hear, and here’s the link to my favorites playlist on Apple Music ⇒ https://music.apple.com/us/playlist/favorites/pl.u-6mo4aPvC8R6RZvX


As always, thanks for reading!! I love you guys so much and I hope you have a great rest of your day!!


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by brynn michaela. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page