top of page

My Favorite Christmas Movies! | Blogmas Day 5

Heyy people and welcome back to my blog!! Can you believe there are only six more days until Christmas? Literally this month has FLOWN BY and it’s crazy that Christmas is almost here! It’s so exciting though and I absolutely can’t wait!


So here’s another dose of Christmas spirit for you guys today’s post is all about...drumroll please...Christmas movies! Christmas movies are probably my favorite category of movies. They’re nostalgic, magical, and just so fun to watch with my family and friends.✨


Today I was actually randomly thinking which is better Christmas movies or Christmas music?? It’s honestly a really hard choice but I think I lean a little more on the music side...Anyway if you haven’t read my Christmas playlist post, be sure to check that out here. So a little update on that, while we’re talking about it ➳ I don’t know how many hours my playlist was last week when I made that post, but I think it was around seven hours maybe...anyway now it is at a total of EIGHT hours, so there’s that.


Alrighty, it’s time. Grab your cozy blanket and cup of cocoa, and let’s talk movies!


*Shoutout to my mom, who made me hot chocolate, which I’m drinking right now.


THE BEST Christmas Movies

Classics (The OG’s, aka movies you need to watch every single year.)

  • Elf

  • Home Alone 1 + 2

  • National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

  • A Christmas Story

  • Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer

  • Frosty The Snowman

  • The Grinch

  • The Santa Clause

  • A Charlie Brown Christmas

  • Polar Express

  • A Christmas Carol


Not Popular But Good

  • A Year Without A Santa Clause

  • Mariah Carey’s All I Want For Christmas Is You cartoon

  • Christmas Chronicles 1 + 2

  • An Elf’s Story (My absolute favorite movie EVER)

  • Olaf’s Frozen Adventure

  • Noelle

  • Arthur Christmas


Netflix Hallmark

  • Let It Snow

  • Dash and Lily (so good)

  • Merry Happy Whatever (show)

  • Holiday Home Designer

  • A Christmas Prince

  • Holiday Calendar (I absolutely LOVE this movie. It is my favorite Netflix movie!)

  • A Cinderella Story: Christmas Wish

  • Holiday Rush

  • Princess Switch 1 + 2

  • Christmas Inheritance


So I guess I have some bingeing to now…! Oh my gosh I can’t believe there’s only six more days! Ok bye, hope everyone liked this post and got some ideas. Tonight I plan on watching some Netflix movies and all that jazz. See you next time!


8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by brynn michaela. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page