top of page

Summer Bucket List 2021

Hey everyone and welcome back! Happy summer!


I am super excited because in two days I'm going to a Dodger game, and then the beach! We're going to Panama again this year so expect a lot of beach posts to come!


In today's post I'm going to be talking about my summer bucket list! I think I'm more excited about this summer than ever before. I plan on working on myself a lot, as well as relaxing and having fun with friends. And, of course, getting SUNNN. So if you're looking for ideas on what to do this summer, this post is for you!

 

SUMMER BUCKET LIST:

  • skateboard- I really want to learn at least one new trick this summer. Maybe an ollie??

  • transform style- I love the clothes I have now, but I definitely think it's time for a change. Plus, there are some pieces I have been seriously wanting in my closet. (looking at you cow print)

  • make some extra cash $$

  • change hair- I get bored a lot, whether it be with my room layout, or shows I'm watching....This time, I'm bored with my hair, so I decided I really want more highlights, layers, and possibly curtain bangs??

  • donate clothes/go thrifting

  • volunteer at library or humane shelter- This was one of my new year's resolutions!

  • glow up- Like I said, I really want to work on myself, and I think now is opportune time to glow up since I'm going into high school in two months. (that is literally CRAZY, btw)

  • have a picnic

  • watch the sun set

  • make friendship bracelets- I remember I was obsessed with string bracelets last year, and I really want to get back into that! Also, I want to be VSCO and try the beaded ones.

  • put beads in hair- I'm literally obsessed with this look

  • find a new show- any suggestions?

  • church camp!

  • learn eyeliner- I really want Millie Bobby Brown's new collection!!

  • have a pamper day

  • movie marathon- I know I really want to watch Clueless, and then rewatch Tangled and 10 Things I Hate About You because they are my favorite movies EVER. <3

  • body paint

  • time capsule

  • beach!- countdown: 2 days

  • no technology for a day- this is something I am really adamant about, because I hate too much screen time.

  • dance in the rain- I actually just did this, to the song Singing in the Rain/Umbrella by Glee, so I guess I can check it off!

  • something spontaneous- so, I just did this too, if ding dong ditching counts lol.

  • read the classics- post to come!

  • make a food or drink

  • email future self- check!

  • scrapbook- So story time: I've had this scrapbook for like ever, and it's filled with so many memories. This summer, I want to make sure I document EVERYTHING in it.

  • something crafty

  • practice volleyball

  • yoga

  • teach milo a new trick

 

Thanks so much for reading! Hopefully you got some ideas if you were looking for them! Please don't take summer for granted guys, these days are the best, I promise. Make sure you like and stay tuned for more! mwah


p.s, i just watched Cruella on Disney+ and it was SO GOOD. go watch it rn.


Current fav song: favorite crime by Olivia Rodrigo

17 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2020 by brynn michaela. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page